Partner Event

Healthy Babies, Successful Families

May 10, 2018

How Early Childhood Intervention Programs Build Healthy Communities – Hosted by Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees (GCIR) Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018 Time: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PDT | 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. CDT | 2:00 -3:00 p.m. EDT This webinar will consider the approach of Project DULCE, an early childhood intervention program operating in pediatric clinics California, Florida, and Vermont. The program assigns parents individual specialists, who acts as their guide to child development, accessing benefits, and maximizing their well-child visits, as well as offering legal support through partner relationships. Join this call to learn more about this program’s model and its impact on families and the communities in which they live. Registration deadline May 9th. For details and registration visit GCIR’s event page.
Share